Our Reviews

See what patients are saying about TLC Dentistry.
5 – 171 Reviews
5 on Google, Aug 08, 2019
Amazing Staff/ Service ... made my dentist fears disappear!!!! Definitely recommend
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2019
This dentist office is amazing. I cannot say enough good Things about the staff at this office. My experience in a dentist office has not been very good But my views have definitely been changed since I’ve been to TLC dentistry. I would recommend this office to anyone who is looking for a dentist. 🙂
5 on Google, Aug 07, 2019
It’s has been the best experience I have had .
5 on Google, Aug 03, 2019
TLC Dentistry is a first class operation.My hygienist, E Adams, keeps me in check on my cleaning procedures, provides thorough cleaning my teeth, and gives pertinent recommendations for follow up and improvement.The dentist provided thorough insight as to my overall dental health and checking for those forgiving cavities.My visit was very timely and their attention to detail was satisfactory.I highly recommend the staff and doctors at TLC Dentistry and hope you will have the opportunity to be treated with their loving care.
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2019
I have been a patient at TLC since 2006 and have been extremely satisfied with the service provided by the entire staff. I highly recommend this dental practice!
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2019
Had my 1st dental appointment at TLC Dentistry and was a very positive experience; Dr, Sreis and his staff are so genuine and professional. Found my forever dentist. No round around, just great service. Thank you! Highly recommend TLC Dentistry.
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2019
My experience at TLC has been wondeful! The staff are always so kind, attentive and exceptional. They always welcome you with a smile...(George, Angie, Mirna, thanks!) Dr. Sreis (dentist) performs such detailed dental work. Julie (hygenist) gave me the best cleaning of my life and taught me how to brush correctly.😆 I am so happy I switched to TLC😃
5 on Google, Aug 01, 2019
Very welcoming. Professional customer service and professional employees as well. Clean, cozy and comfortable environment. Well give answers in detail when questions asked regarding dentistary.
5 on Google, Jul 30, 2019
TLC dentistry is a wonderful place to go for any oral hygiene necessity. George, Angie, Liz, Dr. Sami.Sreis and all the staff members are very friendly and kind. They always make me feel very confortable and they answer my questions very professionally. Thank you so much for offering me the invisible aligners, I am very happy and I can wait for the final result: my beautiful smile. I highly recommend to all this amazing place. 😀
5 on Google, Jul 30, 2019
TLC is the friendliest dentistry I have been to. I am so happy I switched all my three daughters from the other place. This is a 180 degree atmosphere. Every one is very friendly and helpful.
5 on Google, Jul 17, 2019
I had a new crown put on today. It was a piece of cake! Built right there in the office! I didn't have to have a temporary crown. So happy!!! Oh and did I mention it's beautiful!!!! Oh and did I mention the staff? Wonderful! Best experience!
5 on Google, Jul 12, 2019
I love the staff. I’ve been coming here for years. Julie the hygienist is the best. I started bringing my kids now seventeen and fourteen, they appreciate the thorough cleanings they get here versus at their old kids dentist.
5 on Google, Jul 10, 2019
I’ve been coming many years and I will not go anywhere else! 🙂 The staff/team is amazing and always friendly. I couldn’t be more pleased. Thanks TLC!!!
5 on Google, Jun 26, 2019
The entire office was very patient with my fear of dentists! I only had one uncomfortable experience with one dental hygienist who was short, rude and condescending while I was in the chair. She was rough and made my gums bleed excessively even though it was not a deep cleaning. Otherwise they are wonderful! The dentist was very skilled and replaced a crown that was badly done with kindness and understanding.
5 on Google, Jun 06, 2019
Great clinic with super friendly staff. The most comfortable I've ever felt at a dentist. Thanks a much
5 on Google, Jun 03, 2019
I am a new patient to TLC and I am very pleased with their work. Staff is super nice and make you feel right at home. The staff is very professional.
5 on Google, May 24, 2019
On my first visit my hygienist was Liz,she was wonderful. I appreciate her taking the time to explain everything to the smallest spec and didn't seem annoyed with all my questions. About 2 weeks ago I attended my 2nd appointment in TLC with Sami aka Dr.Sreis for 2 crowns. I would like to say he has a soft touch. His assistant Angie was super nice and sweet. I felt so comfortable I almost felt asleep while getting my teeth drilled🙈😁. George,whom is at the front desk has always made me felt in peace and welcomed. The office has always been neat,clean, and smelling lovely. Not to mention they even have a tea machine 😮😍 for when your waiting,but I recommend on your way out because they dont leave you waiting long 👌. But dont take my word for it, go experience it yourself.
5 on Google, May 23, 2019
awesome crew, always on time and very professional 👍🏽
5 on Google, May 21, 2019
What an amazing place and amazing staff! They always make feel very comfortable. Very patient and understanding. Liz is the best dental hygienist ever! Great front office as well.
5 on Google, May 16, 2019
3rd time there and lorena saw me for my last two times, really gentle and professional. Always get seen on time and the staff are very kind of they all make you feel right at home, I love that place
5 on Google, Dec 01, 2018
Fast and friendly. Always professional. Best of all they never make you wait!
5 on Google, Oct 01, 2018
Friendly and knowledgeable staff. Quick and efficient service. Text message reminders about appointments which I really like. I would highly recommend them!
5 on Google, Oct 01, 2018
They are always very nice and helpful
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2018
All the people there are very friendly.It makes a dentist visit pleasant
5 on Google, Sep 01, 2018
Every member of the staff at TLC Dentistry live up to their name and now have a life long patient. My mom recommend them to me and you've heard that saying...."mother knows best". The entire staff is great and I highly recommend TLC to anyone looking for an excellent experience. If you like mediocre, this is NOT the dental office for you.
5 on Facebook, Aug 10, 2018
I was looking for a good dentist for very long time. Found TLC and I am very happy with their service. Everybody is very welcoming and professional. Doctor Payne is great.
5 on Google, Aug 02, 2018
5 stars because the entire crew is amazing and they have fixed my teeth too many times to count over 15 years of being a patient here.
5 on Google, Jul 02, 2018
Staff is curteous and friendly. My needs were addressed and i felt completely taken care of. Will be returning for my routine dental needs.
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
Friendly staff, the wait is always less than 5 minutes.
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
Wouldn’t go anywhere else!! George and his professional team are family oriented and always friendly. Outstanding service and have referred them multiple times. Thank you TLC for your Quality work and keeping me smiling!!!!
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
George and all the staff doing really good job. Thanks you.
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
The TLC team is like family. We wouldn't take our kids anywhere else!
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
Great staff and service!
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
I love this dental clinic. First, they are super accommodating to the hearing impaired, and actually answered my email and allowed me to make an appt over email. Most dental clinics don't bother to do that acting like it's a huge inconvenience for them. Second, I was able to fill out all forms online before the appointment. Third, the wait was maybe 5 minutes! The dentist, the assistants, and the hygienist were all really nice and professional. I had x-rays, a cleaning, and small procedure all done in 90 minutes. I definitely recommend this clinic if your insurance is accepted here and you are looking for a new dentist.
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
Always taking care of me. Thank you and your team.
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
Friendly staff, great service! Overall, had a great experience at TLC Dentistry. I will definitely be returning!
5 on Google, May 02, 2018
I must say I love coming here, I am your typical person who is or was afraid of coming to the dentist, the staff is awesome so welcoming. I love that they were able to do my crown right there and then and didn't have to come for a second visit. I would totally recommend this place
5 on Facebook, Apr 19, 2018
Had my cleaning appointment with Sam and I had the best results in a long time. Sam is so careful and attentive. He's the best!
5 on Facebook, Feb 28, 2018
I love this office!!! The staff are awesome, & my hygienist is THE BOMB!!! I love her!!!
5 on Facebook, Feb 19, 2018
Dr Nguyen is a perfectionist! I love it. Won't stop till it's right. She has a true passion and love for what she does. Office staff is friendly and very welcoming. Julie my hygentist is awesome and funny too. 5 stars for you TLC. �
5 on RateABiz, Nov 30, 2017
Great professional service I'm always very satisfied with the care I'm given. I can feel that the staff cares about their patients and their dental health.
5 on RateABiz, Nov 22, 2017
Great people!! Great service!
5 on RateABiz, Nov 16, 2017
First visit First visit on a recommendation from a friend. They were all very polite, friendly and professional.
5 on RateABiz, Oct 19, 2017
1st initial visit Very clean and staff was extra polite. This was my first visit and I can say that it was a very pleasant experience. Everyone was on the same page as to why I was there and explained the process very clearly to me. I felt as though my needs will be meet because of the personal attention that the dentist gave to me. I go back next week so we share see.
5 on RateABiz, Oct 12, 2017
Professional My dental hygenist is great! And everyone is so friendly
5 on RateABiz, Oct 11, 2017
TLC Dentistry Awesome ! Everyone was so nice and friendly very welcoming feeling
5 on RateABiz, Oct 04, 2017
Friendly and professional dentist office I've been to other dentist office by far the staff here are the best. They are kind trustworthy, friendly and professional. George and Julie are my favorites.
5 on RateABiz, Sep 18, 2017
Professional and service. Minimal wait. Staff is very professional & polite; always asking if what they're doing is tolerable or if they need to stop. Checking on pain level frequently. I recommended TLC Dentistry to everyone!
5 on RateABiz, Sep 14, 2017
My appointment today was with Sam for a cleaning. He is very professional and asks how my teeth are feeling. I love the office staff they are always polite. I would highly recommend TLC Denistry to anyone who is looking for a dentist office.
5 on RateABiz, Sep 11, 2017
Prompt and on time service; gives good advice and recommendations I have been coming to TLC Dentistry for several years and I appreciate the on time commitment that provide for my dental cleaning appointments. The cleanings are state of art tools and the standard scrappers to get all the plaque off my teeth. My dental hygienist, Elizabeth, is extremely talented at cleaning and identifying my dental issues. She gives me recommendations and advice on how to improve upon my dental conditioning. The front office staff is friendly and knows your name (assuming you're a regular customer). It's a great place and I love coming here for my dental needs.
5 on RateABiz, Aug 30, 2017
Urgent CT Scan Periodontist needed quick CT to assist me with pressing personal schedule constraints. Periodontist called TLC to request. TLC responded immediately and I delivered the CT images to the periodontist 30 minutes later. State-of-the-art CT scanner, and CT technician knew really her stuff. Thank you!
5 on RateABiz, Aug 30, 2017
Best Dental Experience Ever!!!! This is the only dental office in my life I actually look forward to going. They are that good.
5 on PatientConnect, May 02, 2017
Awesome staff, they make you feel comfortable to the point that you dont realize that your at a dentist. It might sound weird but its true. As soon as you get there, they are ready to go.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
TLC Dentistry is a first class operation. My hygienist, E Adams, keeps me in check on my cleaning procedures, provides thorough cleaning my teeth, and gives pertinent recommendations for follow up and improvement. The dentist/doctor, H. Cardenas, provides thorough insight as to my overall dental health and checking for those forgiving cavities. My visit was very timely and their attention to detail was satisfactory. I highly recommend the staff and doctors at TLC Dentistry and hope you will have the opportunity to be treated with their loving care.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Sam is excellent. He makes your dentist experience very relaxed and personable. He does a great job.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
It's a very friendly atmosphere and they treat you like family. I love Dr. Cardenas. I would strongly recommend TLC dentistry.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Best dental experience I've ever had! Staff is super friendly professional & make you feel comfortable! I highly recommend this office you won't go wrong!
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Over the top
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
The employees at TLC dentistry are friendly and knowledgeable. They make you feel comfortable and confident that you are receiving the best treatment available. I highly recommend them.
1 on Google, May 02, 2017
Julie is great.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
TLC is exactly that! Best dental services delivered by an awesome team of attentive, trust worthy and caring professionals. I've been a TLC patient for 30+ years. My children have been patients through baby teeth and braces, never fearful of the "dreaded" dental visits. We can't imagine going anywhere else.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
I have been a patient with TLC for several years and now I bring my kids. Staff is great and very accomodating. My kids enjoy the staff as well. I have been very happy over the years and can communicate easily with staff. You won't be disappointed with this office.
1 on Google, May 02, 2017
Very friendly staff,clean office, modern equipment. Jessica was great and took time to explain everything and made sure I understood. Glad I came here and Happy I found a new dentist office.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
I have going to TLC Dentistry and would recommend them. The staff is caring and understands all your concerns. Sam the Dentist Hygienist takes his time cleaning your teeth and it is painless.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Everyone was super nice and understanding.
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
The staff is awesome and the service is wonderful. I would recommend TLC in a heart beat!
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Good, helpful staff, I have been going here since elementary school and continue to now that I've graduated from college. Don't know what I'll do if I move away!
5 on Google, May 02, 2017
Fantastic dental office. Very friendly staff. Everyone is great to work with.
5 on PatientConnect, Apr 29, 2017
First time that Elizabeth cleaned my teeth. I was met with a warm smile. She made me feel very comfortable and relaxed. After my cleaning I was provided with helpful tips on keeping my teeth properly brushed and flossed. A very enjoyable visit. Thank Elizabeth and all the wonderful staff at TLC !
5 on PatientConnect, Apr 22, 2017
I'm not one to write long reviews, but the experience was excellent as always.
5 on PatientConnect, Apr 20, 2017
I was hesitant about going to see a dentist because it's been so long since I've seen one, but the staff at TLC was very welcoming and friendly and helped calm my anxiety. I also like that they see children and were patient with my 20 month old baby
5 on Facebook, Apr 15, 2017
I've been going to TLC Dentistry for almost 20 years now, and I love it there! They always seem to have the latest cutting edge technology, they do great work, and I get compliments often on how nice my teeth look. Thank you TLC for the great and professional work!!!
5 on PatientConnect, Mar 17, 2017
Dr.Vongchampn and his assistant really did a fantastic job on fixing up a gap n cavity causing a food trap and I want to thank you all on the hard work..my teeth feel happier already! 🙂
5 on Facebook, Feb 16, 2017
I am extremely happy with the staff at TLC Dentistry. I have always received the best care and treatment from all the doctors and hygienists and the office staff are warm and inviting. I have always been nervous at the dentist, but here, it's a relaxing environment.
5 on PatientConnect, Feb 04, 2017
I always feel welcome.I am treated very well,and everyone is friendly and professional.I love you guys. Nancy Nunez
5 on PatientConnect, Feb 03, 2017
Excellent !
5 on PatientConnect, Jan 23, 2017
As Always the customer service at TLC is fantastic. I had my teeth cleaning with Deana and she always does a Great Great job. She keeps me informed of what I have done good and what I need to work on to keep my gums and teeth looking good. She is as professional and caring as they come. Great Job Deana and TLC
5 on PatientConnect, Jan 11, 2017
My recent visit to TLC Dentistry was absolutely wonderful I am always extremely pleased with them and I am happy that I found them l would definitely refer others to TLC dentistry
5 on PatientConnect, Dec 18, 2016
Julie always does a good job! Merry Christmas to everyone. Love PAT G.
5 on PatientConnect, Dec 13, 2016
I've always been happy with the service that I receive from TLC. I like the fact that they are family oriented and respond quickly to dental emergencies. Thank you for all your hard work!
5 on PatientConnect, Dec 09, 2016
This is a first class Dental Office. The staff is excellent & capable. When you walk in it feels like a cozy living room. There are offers of hot tea while you wait. The whole dental cleaning experience is painless & efficient ! I've been going there for years. I am a very satisfied patient.Carolyn Overholt
5 on PatientConnect, Dec 01, 2016
My family are patients at TLC. We like the care we received. Friendly, professional and timely. I am a self pay client, and appreciate discounts are offered for some of my care.
5 on PatientConnect, Nov 24, 2016
My dental cleaning was great . No problems or concerns, awesome.
5 on PatientConnect, Nov 13, 2016
You guys are always great 😀
5 on Facebook, Oct 25, 2016
Awesome customer service, friendly staff and their services are great!
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 25, 2016
But I do, and I am so happy to come to your office. You have the friendliest staff that specialize in great smiles. Teamwork is a great part of a successful business and its quite evedient that this is a great team. No pumpkin smiles for me. Thank you all!
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 24, 2016
On 10/13/16, I went to TLC for my regular cleaning and was told by Dr. Brian that I needed to have a filling replaced with a crown (not my idea, no symptoms). Fortunately, I got an appt. with Dr. Brian just one week later! At the start of the session, I made it clear that I wanted him to get the bite right. He totally understood and in the end, he got the bite PERFECT! Also, the teamwork by his assistants was great! I recommend TLC Dentistry to everyone.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 15, 2016
I had an old filling replaced. Everything went smoothly, no pain during or after.Friendly staff provides great service.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 05, 2016
This visit was the beginning a long string of visits for a bunch of dental work that I need to have done. It was really not the best experience for someone like me who hates the dentist and has panic attacks when I go for treatment. The staff was understanding, professional and patient. I'm very happy with TLC Dentistry - they are great.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 01, 2016
Great job done in one day or same day . Recommend this proccedure any time. No need to return for final crown install. Team has it nailed.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 01, 2016
I've always had great visits with the TLC family. Sam is a fantastic hygienist, painless and friendly.
5 on PatientConnect, Sep 28, 2016
Excellent work,can't say enough good things about this team! You guys are great!
5 on PatientConnect, Sep 27, 2016
I have been going to TLC Dentistry for over 15 years and always have had a great experience. The staff are friendly and always there to make sure you are comfortable. Yup, "Best Dentist Office Ever".
5 on Facebook, Aug 17, 2016
I am so happy with TLC Dentistry. They are so helpful and efficient. Dr. Brian helped me with a bad tooth and solved an ongoing problem I'd had for months. George the office manager and staff are always courteous and helpful and they have fit me in whenever I've needed help. I'm also very impressed with their hygienist Sam who did a very thorough job of cleaning my teeth. Also, my dental insurance was maxed out and George set me up with a very easy payment plan through Care Credit and got me approved immediately. I also like the fact that TLC has the ability to make crowns on the spot. So you don't need a temporary and then have to go back.From the receptionist, to the business manager to the dentist, dental assistants and Hygienist I am very impressed with TLC Dentistry and all of their staff.Lorraine McDonough
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 22, 2016
Hygienist Julie Martignoni is pleasant, professional, thorough and most of all skilled and gentle.
1 on Facebook, Jul 20, 2016
Everyone is nice and friendly. Been coming here for over 3 years.
5 on Healthgrades, Jul 14, 2016
Love it here!
5 on Google, May 02, 2016
Very professional, experienced, and polite. Drove all the way from San Jose for appointment! Would definitely recommend to friends and family.
5 on Google, May 02, 2016
Always cheerful and listening!
5 on Google, May 02, 2016
Clean teefs
5 on Google, May 02, 2016
Awesome very friendly staff!! They are very good with my 8 year old also!
5 on Healthgrades, Mar 23, 2016
Excellent !
5 on Facebook, Mar 17, 2016
I have been going to TLC dentistry since I was a teenager, and have always been treated like family!
5 on Facebook, Mar 03, 2016
You may think I am biased since my older brother George runs the practice, but I have also had the unique opportunity to witness the practice grow, firsthand, for over 40 years. The current staff is the best ever, and my wife Tara, my son Julian, and I continue to receive top rate service at every appointment. I am glad that TLC is still one of the top dental practices in Monterey County!
5 on Facebook, Feb 04, 2016
I love the staff! They are always to kind and friendly!
1 on Facebook, Oct 07, 2015
Tienen muy buen servisio tedan confiansa y muy buenos tratamientos para los dientes
5 on Facebook, Oct 02, 2015
Awesome customer service!!! Love the friendly people who are at this office!!
5 on PatientConnect, Aug 20, 2015
Would definitely recommend
5 on PatientConnect, Aug 12, 2015
In my opinion, Sam is one of the best dental hygentists around. He's really nice, and he always gets my teeth so clean!
5 on PatientConnect, Jul 30, 2015
I had not been to the dental office in some time and had some dental problems. They got me into the office right away and took care of my teeth. This is such a caring and thoughtful office where you feel like you are important.
5 on PatientConnect, Jul 22, 2015
My visit was fine. Everyone was personable and professional. Julie always does a great job of cleaning my teeth and keeping my records up to date.
5 on PatientConnect, Jul 06, 2015
Deanna did a great job like always, & Cassie & the office staff warm & professioinal. And no Cavities
1 on Facebook, May 27, 2015
They have a great staff and they make you feel at ease.
5 on PatientConnect, May 20, 2015
The staff there was so nice ... I had to bring my one year old daughter to the visit by myself because dad got called in to work and they were all so helpful with her while the dentist who was very nice did my check up 😀
5 on PatientConnect, Mar 25, 2015
I want to thank Sam for putting me at ease, it helps us Srs. endure the exam and cleaning of our teeth. He did a awesome job. Thank you Sam.
5 on PatientConnect, Mar 25, 2015
Cassie, has a great personality for the receptionist at TLC. she has a very warm persona and is helpful and accommodating, especially on Monday when I needed it. Thank you!!!
5 on PatientConnect, Mar 05, 2015
As usual, it was a great visit, even though I had lots of work that had to be done. Dr. Cardenas is wonderful, and so is the rest of the staff.
5 on PatientConnect, Feb 28, 2015
Staff and dentists were nice and friendly, very professional
5 on PatientConnect, Jan 30, 2015
I was eating some taffy and my tooth fell out. TLC was able to get me in immediately and was able to fix it within minutes. What great team work they have there.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 11, 2014
TLC was very kind and helpful they were able to get me to someone who fixed my tooth the same day. I was so grateful to get relief from the pain I had in my tooth, they are the best and I will continue to go to them for all of my dental needs.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 10, 2014
awesome experience
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 07, 2014
I have been coming to TLC Dentistry since the early 1980's, and have always found it to be a professional, high quality experience all the way from the front desk receptionist to the dental hygienist and the dentist. They care about their patients, and I keep coming back!
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 02, 2014
Sam did a great job with my cleaning, this was my first visit with him and was satisfied.
5 on PatientConnect, Oct 01, 2014
I was extremely impressed with Dr Brian, Myrna and Julie and every other staff member that I came in contact with. I was a returning patient and my whole visit was extremely smooth and comfortable. I highly recommend TLC!
5 on PatientConnect, Sep 27, 2014
Ok I was not looking forward to my dental procedure on 9-25 at all! I guess that is because the last time I had crown work done I experienced a lot of pain for weeks afterwards. I have always wondered if it had not been done correctly, even spoke to her but she assured me it was. Another time I had 2 part porcelain-part silver crowns done, they were poorly mismatched, meaning the color the dentist chose was WAY TOO DARK!. She should have at least asked me for my opinion. I have to still look at one of those crowns every day:( The rest of my teeth are much whiter. I am pleased to write this review regarding my recent experience! I found Dr. Bryan to be outstanding in every aspect of the work done. Professional, a good listener, confident, great hands! I also want to say the assistant (so sorry, forgot her name-I'm old), was the best too. I don't think I've ever come home and told my family how good my dental experience was. I will ask for Dr Bryan from now on. Thanks for taking good care of me. I am appreciative.
5 on PatientConnect, Sep 25, 2014
Great as always! Elizabeth is great and very helpful in suggestions for better teeth. All Staff are friendly and very helpful. Thanks George for always looking for options and making the visits easy.

Leave a Review

Tell others about your experience with TLC Dentistry!

Leave a Review
on Yelp
Leave a Review on Google

Very professional and friendly staff. As I was waiting for my appointment, everyone who entered the waiting room was greeted by name, which is not something I have not encountered at any other medical office. My dentist was quick to ascertain the issue I was having with my teeth and took care of the matter on the spot.

Actual 5 Star Review

I went in for a crown and thanks to technology was in and out in two hours. No temporary crown, no gunk to take a mold of my teeth, no waiting for the crown to be made. Just took pictures, filed my tooth, took pictures, machine carved my crown, a little filing by hand and light curing and done. Thank you so much!

Actual 5 Star Review

What a great office! From the receptionist, the dental technician, Dr. Brian, and the hygienist. Professional, friendly and top notch. I can’t imagine a better level of care. Thank you!

Actual 5 Star Review

I have been a patient of TLC Dentistry for almost 14 years and have always been treated with the greatest care and professional treatment. I would recommend this dental practice to anyone looking for quality dental care.

Actual 5 Star Review

I was very impressed and happy with my visit the staff was outstanding. I will recommend my family and friends. The dentist that I saw was incredible I am so happy I found a new dentist.

Actual 5 Star Review

Ready to Start Your Smile Journey?

Contact us today!

White line icon of a phone and a conversation bubble with a tooth inside to show that you can get in touch with TLC Dentistry to schedule your Salinas family dentistry appointment.
Get in Touch

Call us at 831-­757­-1038 or email us at info@tlcdentistry.com.

White line icon of a map marker with a tooth inside to illustrate a link that will provide you with directions to our Salinas, CA dentist office.
Get Directions

We’re easy to find!
750 East Romie Lane, Suite C
Salinas, CA 93901

White line icon of a keyboard and a tooth to illustrate that we provide online billing at our Salinas, CA dentist office
Online Billing

Need to make a payment? Pay your bill online.

White line icon of a folder with a tooth inside to illustrate that you can download new patient forms from our website
New Patient Forms

Download and print our patient forms right from our website.